misslainey

live by art

Writings June 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — misslainey @ 6:50 am

Since selling our business recently I feel a little lost and spoilt at the same time.  I now have a chance to do anything I want in life.  I can choose at this stage to work or not work.  It is a liberating but strange feeling.  I am so used to being tied to something, that it is weird not to be worrying about the business anymore.  I have always loved writing and am sure that I must follow this path in some manner,  I just haven’t worked out exactly how yet.  In the meantime I am seriously house hunting for a larger family home with the biggest room I can possibly find for me and my STUFF! I am sure to be much more inspired with a bigger play space.

 

2 Responses to “Writings”

  1. Marie C Says:

    Hello – love your photos – especially this one – would make a great PS layer…. I think we swapped ATCs once via Flickr!! 🙂
    Cheers,
    Marie

  2. misslainey Says:

    Hi Marie
    yes we did swap ATC’s once. Nice to see you dropping by my blog.
    Big Wave
    Lainey


Leave a Reply

