misslainey

live by art

Precious Memories June 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — misslainey @ 1:04 am

p1080040.jpg

Well I was up WAY too late last night! There was lots going on inside my head and the best therapy of course was to immerse myself in something creative.  Daniel (17) attended his year 12 ball earlier this year and last night, printed off a whole stack of photos to send to his grandma. What a doll, there was about 20 photos to send which for a 17 year old boy is quite a nice gesture I thought and he had asked me to post them off.  I decided that I would make a quite simple snapsnot A5 flick album.  It ended up quite random as I didn’t want it to have to be perfect, I really am a grunge girl at heart!

p1080041.jpg

 

One Response to “Precious Memories”

  1. Julie H Says:

    You KNOW I love this boys’ heart – and how precious that you have worked together on a gift.


Leave a Reply

