misslainey

live by art

It’s official..I’m a pelican FREAK!! June 19, 2007

Filed under: photography — misslainey @ 4:02 pm

I’ve never fighted it, I just never really thought about it…………..but I’ve worked out that I’m just a wee bit of a pelican lover.  They are so majestic. These guys were just cruising when I walked up to them and took a few snaps.  They were great models! So Handsome!

p1080182.jpg

 

One Response to “It’s official..I’m a pelican FREAK!!”

  1. Hi Elaine thanks for leaving a comment on my blog. With regards to the polka dot arch, the outside squiggles I think you might be talking about were done with a sakura gel pen in black. LOVE LOVE LOVE these pens and use mine all the time. Normally have 3 on the go at one time. 🙂 Love your pelican pics. They are gorgeous. Cheers Nat


Leave a Reply

