misslainey

live by art

New Find! January 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — misslainey @ 5:13 pm

p1090846web.jpg

Yep, it’s been a while and there has been various legitimate reasons why I haven’t been blogging but I’m not going to bore you with details. I’ve missed it so here we are again…

I had a real urge to visit our local tip shop the other day in the middle of taking my sister and niece sightseeing around Albany.  Apologising as I passed our destination turnoff, I followed the creative pull and was in the carpark a few minutes later.  It didn’t take long to do a quick full lap of the stuff for sale, just about everything was nothing I was interested in APART from this drop dead gorgeous red chair, which I proudly walked away with for just $1.50!  Got to tell you that it just made my day…

 

Leave a Reply

